Skip to content Skip to footer


Season: 1

In Japan in the year 1600, at the dawn of a century-defining civil war, Lord Yoshii Toranaga is fighting for his life as his enemies on the Council of Regents unite against him, when a mysterious European ship is found marooned in a nearby fishing village.


Episodes (10)
1Tue, Feb 27, 2024


Destinies converge in Japan after a barbarian ship washes ashore in a poor fishing village. Meanwhile, in Osaka, Lord Toranaga finds himself outplayed by his enemies.

2Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Servants of Two Masters

Blackthorne's arrival in Osaka stirs up a hornet's nest of rivalries. Mariko is trapped between her cause and her faith when she must translate for the barbarian in Lord Toranaga's custody.

3Tue, Mar 05, 2024

Tomorrow Is Tomorrow

After Blackthorne survives a brazen assassination attempt, Toranaga realizes he must ferry his allies out of Osaka or risk certain defeat.

4Tue, Mar 12, 2024

The Eightfold Fence

5Tue, Mar 19, 2024

Broken to the Fist

6Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Ladies of the Willow World

7Tue, Apr 02, 2024

Episode 7

8Tue, Apr 09, 2024

Episode 8

9Tue, Apr 16, 2024

Episode 9

10Tue, Apr 23, 2024

Episode 10