Skip to content Skip to footer

Love Never Lies: Poland

Six couples test their trust with an eye-scanning lie detector in this reality series where deception costs money, and the truth comes with a prize.


Episodes (8)
1Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Soft Landing, Hard Truth

Host Maja Bohosiewicz welcomes six new couples to the villa; the results of the first round of lie detector questions are revealed on the first night.

2Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Demons From the Past

Emotions run high the morning after the first ceremony; one partner in each couple is sent to the Villa of Temptation, as six new singles join the group.

3Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Hocus Pocus: Go Away, Temptation

The participants in the Villa of Doubt must choose whether to spend money from the prize pot to watch video clips of their partners on their dates.

4Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Sweet Revenge

The groups switch villas. After watching video clips of how their partners behaved, will the original Villa of Doubt team take revenge?

5Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Time to Put Myself First

The tables are turned as the original Villa of Temptation group watches video clips of their partners going on their dates.

6Wed, Jan 31, 2024

We're Even

Amanda, Paulina, Sandra, and the others watch video clips of their partners reacting to their dates, leading to intense emotions and new perspectives.

7Wed, Feb 07, 2024

Second Chances?

The couples reunite and face the results of their last round in front of the EyeDetect. Who will stay together, and who will win the prize?

8Wed, Feb 07, 2024

The Reunion

The six couples from season two return to chat with host Maja Bohosiewicz about their relationships, plus never-before-seen outtakes are shown.