Skip to content Skip to footer

Fame After Fame

Season: 1

After 14 successful years on Spanish TV, the biggest personalities of "Sálvame" look for new job opportunities across America in this reality series.

Comedy, Reality

Episodes (6)
1Fri, Nov 10, 2023

What's Past Is Passed

Miami welcomes the group with some bad news. Kiko Matamoros teases Belén about her friend Rosalía, while local judges roast the eight hosts.

2Fri, Nov 10, 2023

I'm Going Back To Spain

While some panelists threaten to quit, Victor discovers that his former house in Miami might be cursed. Lydia finally gets a long-awaited opportunity.

3Fri, Nov 10, 2023

What A Joy To See You Alive

During a boat party, the group gets a surprise and celebrate their last night in Miami — but some of them complain about Terelu's attitude.

4Thu, Feb 01, 2024

Episode 4

5Thu, Feb 01, 2024

Episode 5

6Thu, Feb 01, 2024

Episode 6