Skip to content Skip to footer


Season: 1

When a fatal accident occurs on board the International Space Station, a lone astronaut makes the heroic journey back to Earth, only to discover key pieces of her life—including her young daughter—have changed.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Drama

Episodes (8)
1Wed, Feb 21, 2024

The Wounded Angel

A disaster on board the International Space Station becomes a fight for survival.

2Wed, Feb 21, 2024

Live and Let Die

Jo races to find a way back to Earth before her life support runs out. Henry is concerned about his experiment.

3Wed, Feb 21, 2024

Somewhere in Space Hangs My Heart

The space agencies begin their investigation into the ISS collision. Jo struggles to reconnect with Magnus and Alice.

4Wed, Feb 28, 2024

The Left Hand of God

Jo's life back home is not how she remembers it, and growing tension with Magnus adds to her feelings of alienation.

5Wed, Mar 06, 2024

Five Miles Out, the Sound Is Clearest

6Wed, Mar 13, 2024

Paul Is Dead

7Wed, Mar 20, 2024

Through the Looking Glass

8Wed, Mar 27, 2024

These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruin